Today's music?

A.M. Sixty - "Big as the Sky" ( 2004 V2 Records) Sounds kinda 60's lounge, 80's indy, and I don't know what els



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2005 - 5:29 p.m.

Reason #473 that the NDDOT needs to APPOINT A FUCKING FULL TIME LEAD WORKER!

I just deleted most of this entry. I thought about what I wrote, and decided that I didn't want what I wrote in this public forum.

Suffice to say- management fucked something up at work in a moajor way, and now appear to be ready to sweep what they did wrong under the table.

Even though what they are doing is wrong, this isn't the place to air it out. Just in case someone in the NDDOT management one day discovers this "journal".

I would like to keep my retirement, thank you.

If you know me personally, maybe I will explain to you what happened. Maybe not.

The upper management at my outpost better fix what has happened (and no, it doesn't have anything to do with diciplining me, nor is it anything I did personally).

That's all I have to say about this right now...


Enough on that- I have another link for you:

If you loved the comic strip �Calvin and Hobbes�, you should get a kick out of these snowmen, inspired by Bill Watterson�s work

Even if you have no idea who Calvin and Hobbes is, you should check them out�

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top