Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Sunday, Feb. 05, 2006 - 12:33 a.m.

Fuck�.

The Illini (my Illini) were 18 � point favorites tonight.

At home, no less.

They found a way to blow a 14 point second half lead to Penn State., losing 66-65.

That, only after the refs watched a few replays and waved off a last second 3 point shot that would have won the game for my Illini.

You know what?

Fuck them.

They were (as I already said) 18 � point favorites.

So they lost by 19 � points.

They deserved to loose.

BTW- if you are a big fan of teams from the state of Pennsylvania?

Enjoy this bizarre win.

I was headed into tomorrow�s Super Bowl game without a team to pull for.

Not now- GO SEAHAWKS!

If it takes an official to review the game tape a few times to decide your team won , Karma might just be catching up with you.

I can only hope, after watching house full of (non-Illini) fans have their evening ruined by your somewhat sad college basketball team tonight.

BTW- when does the Illini play the road game at College Park?

I imagine that game will be a little less close than the game tonight, don�t you think?

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top