Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Monday, Nov. 05, 2007 - 6:19 p.m.


Some late photos from Halloween (I've been busy, you know?)

I have been pretty busy lately, but I wanted to get these Halloween photos up before Thanksgiving, so I did that at least ;)

My nephew J-Rod and his son (and my grand nephew) Kayden.

I think he had fun Trick 'or' Treating . What do you think?


More Halloween- grand nephew Kaden and Lease share a laugh:


One last Halloween photo- my grandniece Riley, AKA Supergirl:


I burned my last day of P.B. today. Lease wanted to try to finish up some of our Christmas shopping, so we made the trip to the huge Outlet Mall (two great kitchen supply stores, plus a Nike outlet, Lee Vanity Fair mega store, and much more) and to Collegetown (Steve and Barry's for the nephews, plus my Asian markets and my sister's knitting store). 7 hours and several hundred dollars later, we had cleaned up a bunch of our shopping list.

Oh yeah- we also found a new Asian buffet in Collegetown that was absolutely great! I had several things today that I have never seen on any other Asian buffet, along with some of the best sushi I have ever eaten.

I really should have exercised when I came home to burn off some of those calories, but I didn't.

Better make up for it with an extra mile walking tomorrow with the "boys"- they didn't get their exercise today either- Rex is so full of energy right now he is driving Jay-dog crazy....

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top