Today's music?

The Churchills - "You Are Here* " (2000 - Universal Records)



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003 - 5:45 p.m.

I won�t be watching, but I think everyone else will be�

Watching the last episode of �The Bachelorette�, that is.

That�s all anyone was talking about on the radio today. Even the hosts of ESPN�s �P.T.I.� mentioned this �reality� show in there closing today.

I know I am in the minority, but I am not a big reality show fan. I watched the first couple of seasons of MTV�s �The Real World�, decided that it was far from real, and haven�t got in to any of the other �reality� shows since.

I tried to get into �Survivor, but watching people acting behave cutthroat and backstab each other doesn�t turn me on.

I can see that in the office at work most every day.

Lease enjoys these shows (most of them, anyway- she only watched a few of �Joe Millionaire�, and has avoided many of the other shows), and will want to see how Krista (or Trista, or whatever her name is) decides is her �true love� is tonight. We have to make a grocery run, so I might have to drop a tape in the vcr for her�


I had a hang-up phone call a little while ago, and I used my unlimited �star 69� feature to see who didn�t bother waiting to hear my voice.

The automated voice said something I have never heard before. It said, �the last caller to your line was 000-000-0000. This call was received at 4:55 pm on Wednesday, February 19th�.

I have had the �number is not available� and �number can not be given out�, but why would it give me the 10 zeros for a phone number?

Anybody have an idea why? I am baffled�..


Wonder what is on those 3 ships that have been circling the waters of the globe after leaving Iraq back in January?

So do I�..


Lease just walked in the door, so I am out of here.

Be back later to catch up on my D-land reading�..

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top