Today's music?

The Mars Volta - "de-louse at the comatorium" (2003- Universal Records)..2 from the band "At the Drive In", back in form...



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2003 - 5:40 p.m.

So, what�s up with Michael Jackson nowadays? Seems like you just don't hear about him anymore! Plus- not much else( bleeding dog stories are all I got)�..

If one of the reports I heard today is true, the 12-year old that Jacko decided to bed down with was a Make-A-Wish child.

So I guess just having sex with minors isn�t enough for him anymore. He wants to make it with terminally ill minors.

Sick fucker�


I laugh out loud every time I see that new Miller � beer commercial with the people falling over like dominos in a junior high-schooler�s science project.

Somebody in the pileup had to chip a tooth.

If not break a bone or two�..


As you have probably figured out by now, I have no real news here today.

It didn�t rain. That�s good.

TonyBonehead had to spend the day at the Vet. Seems he has some sort of abscess in his nether region that had started to bleed.

Not a good thing, especially when the dog weighs close to 70 pounds.

This is the second �dog bleeding on everything� incident we have had to deal with in the past 5 days. Jay-dog�s ear had sprung a leak where Sprout had grabbed hold while wrestling with him on Saturday. That cut (on the very edge of his floppy ear) didn�t stop seeping until Monday. I had to keep changing dressing on the jagged cut, and then tape his ear to the side of his head.

He looked like a doggie version of Vincent VanGogh�s self portrait.

I even considered calling him Evander, since a chunk of the ear is missing��


I didn�t feel like cooking for just the two of us tonight, so we are eating out.

Somewhere.

Lease just walked in the front door, so I will soon find out what sounds good to her.

Later (when I have something worth writing about again)���.

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top