Today's music?

Home Town Hero - "self-titled" (2002 - Maverick Records) If you love Weezer, you should like this band too



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003 - 8:16 p.m.

Busy....

I have been too busy the past couple of days to write here, and today is no exception. I have finally finished editing the photos I took on Sunday, and have sent the black and white files off to Photogra to be developed. The color ones will be dropped off at Walgreens one hour lab tomorrow after work.

If it doesn't snow, that is....


The Illini looked as bad tonight as I can remember the basketball team looking in many years.

How bad?

I turned the game off with several minutes to go, I was so sure that they would lose. They were down by somehting like 18 points, and had shown no life since about the 12 minute mark of the first half. I didn't want to spend any more times suffering along with them at that point.

I have some more research to do on new digital cameras. Lease won an award at work, and she wants me to use the money towards a better camera. I think she should use it for herself, but this is what she wants to do. Who am I to stop her from doing what she wants?I'll levae you with a link to what the writer of The Top Five list called...

"Best. Headline. Ever"

Doesn't anyone read what they write before they send it to the presses anymore?

On second thought- I'm glad they didn't on this one ;)

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top