Today's music?

Get Set Go - "So You've Ruined Your Life..." (2003 - TSR records) lyrics-"I love your vagina, and the taste of your lips



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Monday, Dec. 15, 2003 - 8:10 p.m.

Enter �The Boohbah Zone��.

Busy tonight, trying to get caught up on my photo editing and holiday card making.

You�re probably busy reading the most recent news about that hairy old man found in a rat hole on Saturday. Nothing I could add to that story, except the first thing I though when I saw the photograph (pre-beard sheering) was how much he looked like the Arab version of Nick Nolte�s D.U.I. arrest photo�.

I had this link sent in my email today, and it is just weird. I imagine that it would be very interesting if , say, LSD or primo pot were consumed before visiting the site.

Since I still have a ton of work to do, I will just redirect you to The Boohbah Zone .MAke sure you click on the various "entryways" that pop up in the middle of the rainbow spiral (you will understand when you get there).

Any damage this page causes your mental health cannot be blamed on me (me being-Roadiepig).

I didn�t program this bizzaro world. I am just a fellow traveler��.

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top