Today's music?

Jet - "Get Born" (2003 - Elecktra Records)...best album by an Aussie band since Men At Work's "Business as Usual". Soun



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Saturday, Jan. 10, 2004 - 6:21 p.m.

Are my house slipper possessed? Plus- another loss to the (good) college basketball team from Indiana. So what�s new about that?

The Illini stuck up the Assembly Hall today, loosing to Purdue by a dozen or so. It doesn�t matter which guy is coaching the boys from Illinois, as long as Mr. Combover, Gene Keady, still coaches the Boilermakers. The game will be low scoring, boring as a high school Algebra teacher, and most likely another Illinois loss.

Oh well�.at least they lost to a well-coached team. Now if Keady would finally stop trying to hide that enormous bald spot, I could actually respect him a little bit more�


Short entry tonight.

Alright- stop cheering already!

I will leave you with a photograph, and this simple question:

Do my slippers seem a little too happy to you, or is it just me?

Spooky���..

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top