Today's music?

Nothing...



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Friday, Mar. 25, 2005 - 11:15 p.m.

It�s late, so�

Tonight was the going away dinner for nephew J-Rod. We did this at a local pizza parlor that neither Lease nor I enjoy eating, so food wasn�t a positive issue (last time we ate there? 10 years ago, for one of Codeman�s park baseball team�s award meal).

Family is the only reason we were there.

I didn�t stick the camera in everyone�s face. Not that much, anyway.

But�

Great-niece Riley doesn�t seem to get tired of having me take her photo. Below are two shots: The first one is her, standing on the trunk of her parent�s car with her Easter baskets from two of her aunts (Lease included). That�s her dad Shawon to her left:

This one? Well�I had the camera still set on macro from photos I took this evening. Made a pretty clear shot of her beautiful eyes, don�t you think?

Yes, I have posted a similar picture here before. Might have been around Codeman�s birthday last year ( he has another one next week).

So consider this an updated view�


I have to get up early tomorrow morning. The furniture store called today, telling us our living room group had finally arrived (7 weeks and counting).

That means I have to move everything around to make room for the new pieces. Codeman and Tyler will move the old couch out on Sunday (Tyler wanted it, and I think he and Leslie can really use it, too).

So�I need to hit the sack. With the Illini set to tip off at 6:05, tomorrow will be a very busy day�

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top