Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2005 - 8:00 p.m.

A couple of photographs, and not much else�

Stayed home from work again today. Don�t fell much better, so I imagine tomorrow will be another sick day.

I am not one to just idly sit on my ass (contrary to what many people think I do at work). Watched about as much TV as I could stand today. Snapped a few pictures of blooming tulips and my Redbud tree, but that took a lot out of me physically. I can't remember the last time I felt this week and drained.

Still getting light-headed and seeing stars whenever I have a coughing jag. Strange feeling, I have to say. Reminds me of the classical �bedspins� caused by consuming a little too much alcohol. Except I am not in bed, haven�t drank anything stronger than Mountain Dew, and I am not nauseous.

Oh well�

Found this on the Weekly World News website (no link- don�t really want to admit I was there):

Looks like he didn�t campaign hard enough for the job�


One quick photograph- this from my Eastern Redbud tree in the bottom area of my back yard:

That one really lost its sharpness by saving it in the �low� setting.

I loaded it up as a bigger, better version on my Fotolog web site, if you care to click on the link.

I guess I just need to go in and delete a few of my older photos. I�m running out of storage space.

Anything loaded up prior to 2004 will have to go. I still upload everything onto the Photogra website. Don�t get around to updating that one very often, but there are almost 1000 of my photographs that have been posted in my entries over the past 4 years.

Just in case you get real bored one day�

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top