Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Friday, Nov. 11, 2005 - 4:58 p.m.

.html testing for flyingkiwi...

This isn't really an entry- I am trying to help flyingkiwi figure out how to get here photos from her online photo site to show up on her Diaryland page.

I think she is using Internet Explorer for her browser, because the option I use with Firefox to copy my photo locations isn't available with IE.

Oh , by the way- Took my nephew Tyler White bass fishing today. We cleaned 56 nice fish, threw some back to grow bigger, and had a really good time. Tyler even caught one of the stocked Muskies that I got into a couple of weeks ago. They have grown already from the stocked size.

Photos of the day will be up here sooner or later.

For now...the test:

Hum... that didn't work. I must do a little research. Back in a few...


I think I figured it out- using Internet Explorer, you can't just take the address bar for the link. After putting my cursor on the photo, I clicked "properties". There, I was able to copy and paste the location, and add it to my entry.

Firefox makes this task MUCH EASIER!

Bill Gates product = trouble.

I have to eat a little supper, but after that i will be sending another email to Flyingkiwi to help her post her photos here...

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top