Today's music?

Owsley - "Owsley" ( 1999 Giant Records) Power-pop singer/guitarist (played in a band with Ben Folds!)



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Sunday, May. 11, 2003 - 9:21 p.m.

Any time my stomach wants to stop tossing, I am ready�..oh yeah- Happy Mother�s Day, to all you Mother�s�.

Happy Mother's Day!

Codeman picked up a nice miniature rose for Lease (light yellow in color), and took the time last night to make her a funny card on the computer (the punch line involved him being pregnant- trust me, it was funny).

So lease had a pretty good Mother�s Day�.

I started the day by tossing my cookies in the basement toilet, so I wouldn�t wake anyone up at the early (6 am) hour.

I can count the times I have barfed in the last 25 years on one hand.

I just don't throw up. Ever.

The rest of the day was spent with a seasick feeling in my belly. I think I picked up a mild case of food poising somewhere yesterday (Micky D's is my likely source).

Lease's Mom was also sick today, and didn't show up for her Mother's Day meal. She called the restaurant at 12:30 (we had a 12 reservation) to tell Lease that she just couldn't get herself together enough to make it there.

We drove to her house after lunch, and gave her the 11 x 14 framed photo that we took a couple of weeks back. Photgra did a nice job of printing this large photograph, and they managed to deliver it in just a few short days. I think they are now back on my good side, after screwing up several of the wedding shots the printed for me last month.


Not a good day for me, for obvious reasons.

I really don't feel up to writing anything witty or intelligent right now, so I will just stop here.....

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top